Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 25962
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 25962
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 23, 2018

Hello Hepful Helpers :)

We have space for 1-2 full time / part time helpers in a shared room, from Now. You can stay for 2-6 weeks, with a one-week trial initially.

We are 2.5 adults and 2 kids. Our house and lifestyle are modest and in some ways unusual, as we are a family that is more interested in joy than in historical social conventions. So if you can enjoy living outside of the box a little, you will enjoy living here.

We love to have people stay with us not just to help us with the work, but also to celebrate life with us, and be part of our community.

We currently need help mostly with gardening, childcare, housekeeping, and house re-arranging. Kids are 7 & 12, so babysitting is an easy job.

We are vegetarian and vegetarian food is what is on offer to you. Our house is completely alcohol and smoke free. There is no negotiation on this point.

In exchange for your help we will give you all of your meals, access to all the facilities of the house, TLC, conversation, and much more. This "more" includes but is not restricted to going out on hikes, joining yoga /dance / tai chi, and sitting together playing music, or games. Your interests can influence our choice of fun.

If you are interested to stay with us please tell us a little about yourself.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use