Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 26109
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

St Laurent d'Olt
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1 hectare
Persons: 2 personnes
Category: Backpacker Hostel
Host ID: 26109
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 12, 2018

URGENT! For june !! looking for a dynamic and independent person (speaking a bit of French).
It would be mainly to help me cleaning, since i'm getting the place ready for the season.
Here is the regular announce :I am living in a historical house, in the middle of the forest (5Km away from the village of St Laurent d'Olt) 45min driving from Millau, Rodez (airport), and Mende.
Ideal place for people loving nature and quiete places. There are plenty of hinking trails around the house.The tasks can be odd jobs (painting, helping to some building), gardening (I am starting a permaculture garden), fit the garden out, cleaning.
I speak a bit Spanish, and a very little English.
It's a good place for you if you want to learn French and have an experience of the real France.
Looking forward hearing from you !
Béa :)

Bonjour,Je recherche des personnes pour juin dynamiques et volontaires qui parlent un peu Français,principalement pour m'aider au ménage, bricolage, et surtout au jardinage (je commence un jardin en permaculture)j'habite dans une maison historique, en forêt (à 5km du village de saint laurent d'Olt) à 45 minutes de Millau, de Rodez (aéroport) et de la ville de Mende.
c'est un endroit idéal pour ceux qui aiment la nature et le calme.Il y a des sentiers de randonnée autour de la maison.
vous aurez une chambre avec salle de bain et une cuisine commune sera a disposition pour préparer vos repas.
Les tâches peuvent être: jardinage, aménagement du jardin, ménage. Je parle un peu espagnol et très peu anglais. C'est un bon endroit si vous voulez perfectionner votre français et avoir une expérience de la vraie France !
Au plaisir de vous recevoir et de travailler avec vous !
Béa :)

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use