Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 26135
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: non
Area (ha): 5
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 26135
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 16, 2014

(english version below)

Nous sommes une famille française de quatre enfants désormais adultes. Nous sommes installés en Corrèze à la campagne où nous avons une propriété de 5 hectares, deux maisons : une pour notre famille et une autre où nous proposons bed and breakfast. Nous avons 6 chevaux , un âne, (je fais l'attelage).
Nous avons aussi 2 chèvres et je fais mon fromage avec leurs laits.Enfin , nous avons aussi un cochon nain, 2 moutons, 4 chiens, des chats, des oies et de nombreuses poules. Tous ces animaux sont des animaux de compagnie.
Je suis à temps complet à la maison où je combine deux activités: celle de bed and breakfast et d'artisanat d'objet de décoration. J'ai un magasin en juillet et août , je recherche donc quelqu'un pour m'aider pendant cette période.
J'aimerais accueillir une jeune fille DYNAMIQUE et curieuse , AIMANT les animaux et SACHANT S'EN OCCUPER !
Le travail demandé est donc : - s'occuper des animaux le matin et le soir, et diverses activités dans le potager, le parc ou la maison. ( soit environ 4 à 5 heures par jour).
Nous sommes proche d'un lac où il y a la possibilité de se baigner ou de pécher.
Nous aimerions vous faire découvrir notre amour de la nature et vous intégrer dans nos diverses activités. Nous sommes une famille conviviale et enthousiaste à l'idée de vous recevoir!
Logement dans une chambre dans notre maison, repas en famille, NON FUMEUR, internet facilement.


We are a French family who lives in Corrèze and our home is in the middle of a 5-hectare park in the countryside. As I have two professional activities (bed and breakfast, decoration), I don’t have time to take care of my animals as I would like. Besides from June to August I own a decoration store in Uzerche, a small city close to my home. Furthermore my four children are adults now so I am looking for a dynamic and curious girl who can help me in my daily tasks like feeding my animals, weeding, gardening, grooming. It is very primordial to like animals. We have 5 horses, a pig, two cheeps, two goats, dogs, cats, chickens, gooses…
I ask to my woofers at least 5 hours per day to help me to take care of my animals mainly in the morning and in the evening for the daily tasks and to do other activities in the garden. In return, accommodation and food are for free. You will be a part of the family and I like to share with my helpers. It should be a great experience for them and for me. You will sleep in your own room and have your own bathroom in the house.
In our time off, you can go to the lake near the house where you can swim, fish, run… You have also shops not far from the house in Seilhac. And of course you could travel in France sometimes to discover our beautiful country.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use