Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 26193
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: no
Area (ha): 3'5
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 26193
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 11, 2018

Saludos! Soy Alejandra, tengo 53 años. Trabajo como maestra en una escuela rural. Vivo en una zona preciosa con una Naturaleza espectacular y muy buen clima. Necesito voluntari@s que no fumen y que no beban alcohol, eso es IMPRESCINDIBLE. Ofrezco alojamiento y comida a cambio de 4 horas de trabajo. Una parte es trabajo relacionado con la casa que me estoy construendo (especialmente trabajo con madea y ayuda con la mudanza) y otra, tareas en el campo. Quiero recuperar una finca abandonada, establecer el riego. Hay árboles para abonar y podar, limpiar hierbas, etc.
En mi casa hay wifi y puedes usarlo de forma ilimitada. También tengo una bicicleta para ti.

Greetings! I'm Alejandra, I am 50. Working as a teacher in a rural school. I live in a beautiful area with a great nature and great weather. I need volunteers not to smoke and not to drink alcohol, it is a MUST. Offer room and board in exchange for 4 hours of work. One part is domestic work (in the house: laundry and cooking) and other tasks in the field. There are trees to prune, to move firewood, clean herbs, etc.. There is also a mare that is on the farm. She was never domesticated.
My home has wifi you can use unlimited. Also I have a bike for you.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use