Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 26332
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Gisborne
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 26332
Region: East Coast

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 13, 2018

LOOKING FOR HOME HELP (Approx July-Dec 2018)

Kia ora from Gisborne, Aotearoa New Zealand.
We are having another baby in August and looking for someone to support our busy family from around July to Dec.
Room, board and allowance included
Approx. 25 hours a week, (mornings and evenings over three days) so may suit someone who wants to study or work part-time
We are looking for a person who is energetic, patient and has some experience supporting young children
Responsibilities include child-care and play, some cooking and cleaning, drop offs and pick-ups at Kindy and sport.
Must speak basic English and have a Full Drivers Licence.
Competence in Te Reo Maori would be a bonus.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use