help exchange   Host 26336
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Wakefield
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 26336
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 8, 2020

I live in the centre of a small city. I am looking for someone with experience in housekeeping, to help around the house. Must be skilled with DIY, maintenance. Some painting and lifting work. Technology skills would be an advantage. Car (auto) mechanics would be a better advantage. Please only apply if you like cats. I have 2 cats and they are part of my family. You would be expected to care for them too. I need someone with experience of running and taking care of a home. There will be indoor and outdoor work. Possibly to include gardening. Painting. Climbing high ladders may be necessary. I need hands on practical helpers.
Some expertise in I.T and web set up/selling would be an advantage.
If you enjoy cooking and eating a wide variety of healthy food this would be a good advantage. Vegetarian/pescatarion or vegan would also be welcomed.

I am looking for someone with a respectful, mature attitude, flexible, easy going, good natured with a sense of humour.
I need (a) competent, mature person/s with a good attitude who is able to take responsibility for themselves and complete tasks well.
Hours will be flexible and work varied as I prepare to sell my home in the near future.

In return, I offer you welcoming, warm and comfortable accommodation. Your own room, personal privacy and respect. There is free Wifi and T.V. with freeview. A friendly and homely atmosphere, with good, healthy, homecooked food. I hope you enjoy cooking. If you want to live and help keep a clean, peaceful, relaxed, home environment then please apply.


Many Thanks
Janet

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use