Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 26397
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Saint Marcellin
All Year: Depend
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 26397
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 11, 2015

Hi!

I´m looking for help, I have a big house with 7 hectares of land, it´s a lot to do so it will be very helpful to find somebody to help me. My name is Claudie and I´m 57 years old. I don´t speak english (just some words). I need some help to take care horses and do some work outside. I´m looking for a woman who likes country and animals and with a good physical strength, the idea is to try 3 months and if it´s OK perhaps more. I offer accommodation for 4h of help per day. I live in a very nice place, is very quiet and if you like country for me it´s like Paradise. We have an ecological garden, swimming pool, sheep, horse and a lot of land… The house is closed to a city of 10 000 citizen (Saint Marcellin, 4 Km) and to Grenoble (60 Km).

Hope your answer!!!

Thanks you.



Bonjour,

Je cherche une femme/jeune fille pour m´aider. Je m´appelle Claudie, j´ai 57 ans et je vis dans une maison à la campagne avec 7 hectares de terrain. Je ne parle pas très bien anglais mais communiquer n´est pas un problème pour moi. J´aurai besoin d´une aide pour m´occuper des chevaux que j´ai en pension, c´est un travail dur physiquement mais travailler à l´air libre, au milieu des bois et des champs n´a pas de prix. La moitié des chevaux sont à moi et le reste sont en pension. Il faut les nourrir, s´occuper des parcs, les soigner, etc…. Vous disposerez d´un appartement avec 1 chambre, cuisine-salon, salle de bain, etc… complétement indépendant en échange de 4h de travail par jour. Vous disposerai aussi de la piscine, du jardin et tous les avantages que nous offre la campagne. Vous pourrez bien sûr monter à cheval quand si vous le souhaitez. Ma maison est à 4 km de Saint Marcellin (une ville de 10 000 habitants) et à 60 km de Grenoble.

J´attends de vos nouvelles!

Merci !



Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use