Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 26578
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 26578
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 9, 2015

We are a loving, active and OUTGOING family of 4. We love a great time and live life by the fullest! one boy 7yrs and girl 3yrs. you MUST like kids, our kids are fun, active and into life, we want you to be the same! NO LAZY PEOPLE please. Also you must like pets, as our dog buddah, a Huski will be walked everyday by you along the beach, a great way to start your day!
we live 100 metres from the beach, shops and cafe's and nightlife. Rye is beautiful, and there is plenty to see and do.
You have your own private quarters in our renovated retro caravan, it's super cosy and warm in winter.
We are looking for help with the kids when we work at our local business, or see our facebook link above. We do winery tours so most of our work is on the weekends, /weekend nights.(you need to be available for at least 2 weekend stays) Sometimes our jobs can go longer than expected (our customers are obviously having too much fun)! so if YOU do extra work that day you will get the next day off, no helpx jobs! Its all very fair and you'll find walking the dog, helping with some cleaning around the house and babysitting a very lovely helpx experience!
During the week our son vanda is at school(vanda 5 days) and velvet is in daycare,sometimes 2 days so I might just need your help to tidy our small beach house while I work at my home office.
You get plenty of time to yourself, and are always included if we all go out for family dinners or to watch live music.

Each day can be different , but all we need is a great attitude and the willingness to help 100% . You must be tidy, clean up after yourself, honest and friendly. In return you will get a great experience , accommodation and food. A wonderful lifestyle for the right person! look forward to hearing from you thanks!! Emma

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use