Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 26763
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

sunshine coast
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): half
Persons: 1 - 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 26763
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 17, 2018

We are a family of four, also 2 dogs, 1 cat and chooks. We havent got aroound to putting photos up, hopefully soon. OUR PLACE IS A MESS AT MOMENT BECAUSE OF RENOVATIONS & OTHER WORK GOING ON. As a helper you would be
helping with house renovations and general labouring work. physical work, hands on, need to be reasonably fit.and strong. 2.5 hrs work per day - or can do 5 hrs and have day off Also optional paid work is available $12 per hour., . MINIMUM STAY 1 WEEK. If you are expecting a real fancy place, please do not apply, as We have mentioned we have a lot of work going on, so have a lot of clutter around.
We are 30 minsutes from beautiful beaches - 50 mins from noosa national park, mountain climbing, bike riding the local area, easy transport to Brisbane, 4 wd beaches, We have kayaks that travellers can use at beach or lake. Buses and trains near by. We can drop you at beach one day per week.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use