Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 26824
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Area (ha): 3
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 26824
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 30, 2016

/ SNACK/ petite restauration avec animation musicale ,terrasse de 80 p.en plein nature ,acceuillant des musiciens .Situé entre le Mont Ventoux et les Gorges de la Méouge en Drome provençale. Ambiance familiale avec un tourisme vert.Idéal pour cyclistes, randonneurs.Riviére à proximité avec cascades,coin de baignade.
Camping à proximité(100m)caravan disponible pour chaq 'un.vélos à disposition.Je suis Belge et mon ami Argentin, ns parlons anglais,espagnol et le néerlandais.ns avons un chien nomme "CARLITO" et 2 cochons vietnamiens.nous cherchons des personnes polyvalentes pour des taches differentes 4H par jour 6 jours sur 7 jours ,ménage,entretien espace verte, linge, préparation culinaire,entretien batiments,aide à la préparation des soirées concerts. PERIODES/MAI/JUIN/JUILLET 1 PERS. AOUT 2 PERS;

We have a snack in the South of France situated in a green valley near the river La Méouge, we have a place to received 80p were they can drink and eat and also a place for musicians on summertime. We are looking for 2 P. To help us around for 4H A DAY
and 1 day free a help in the kitchen,the garden, to clean and wash also helping cooking.. We give a caravan in the camping 100m from here. we give also bicycles. We speak English, Spanish and Dutch.I'm Argentin and my wife is from Belgium.
we have a dog and two little black pigs.
All around it is a nice play to walk and to swim in the river near our place.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use