Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 26959
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Rangiora
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 10 acres
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 26959
Region: North Canterbury

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 16, 2018

We are looking for helpers from September on!!!
We are lucky enough to live on a 10 acre life style block situated in North Canterbury . We have horses which are used primarily for dressage, show jumping and eventing. We also have a lovely property with a large easy care garden and Itís is always great to have some help in the garden, general weeding and spraying!!
But what I mainly need, is help caring for our horses. So we would love to hear from helpers that are really experienced and capable horse people! Especially those that have riding experience in dressage,show jumping and or eventing!!
Our horses are competition horses and young horses, so this means that they are not "school horses" I donít have time to teach you how to ride. So please read this carefully!!
If you are a capable rider then I would love to hear from you!!
We have 4 children, 2 are school age and 2 are finished with school and are studying away from home!
We are non smokers!! And would prefer helpers that are non smokers :-)
So for 4/5 hours of work per day!!
We have lovely Warm and clean Accommodation for one or two people that is separate from the main house. This has a T.V with free view,Netflix and wifi!!
We are a busy family and with kids at school, our horses are now in full work for the up coming eventing season, Our horses enjoy being ridden up the road we have fantastic hacking/ trekking and beach riding all available at our doorstep as well as being schooled in our arena!!
We are a super friendly family and we would welcome people from any where in the world:-) so if you are looking
For a equestrian experience in North Canterbury and you are a capable rider then please
Have a look at us on facebook !! Esperanza Sport Horses

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use