Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 27021
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 27021
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 28, 2014


We are a family of three, me and my two daughters Lisa and Marie. Lisa starts university in autumn and Marie goes to High school. I am a Vet and work the whole day five days a week (weekends off), so I often don't have the time for household chores and gardening. We speak German as our mother tongue, Lisa speaks quite good English, Marie knows a bit of French and all of us have a basic level of Italian.

We have a dog called Flo who is happy if somebody is around and takes her for a walk. Our two cats live with us in the house and sometimes we have chicken as well.

We would need some help around our property with cleaning and other household chores and also our dog would need to be walked. In exchange for 4 hours a day you would get a bed in hour house and all food would be provided. You need to be independent and have initiative, as we are most time of the day not at home and arrive only in the late afternoon. On the weekends we try to be active and you are always welcome to join us. :)

There is a lot to see and do around our area and the public transport system is really good, so you don't necessarily need your own transport.

We are a n easy going family with a good sense of humor. So if that sounds like you than contact us and we will try to reply as soon as possible! :)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use