Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 27085
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 27085
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 23, 2018

****Looking for Helpers for the following date:

From the 9th October 2018 I need a helper please!

I would love a person who likes to cook,fun to be with and likes to share company with me and others in a nice exchange.

If I have more than one or two helpers I will ask for a contribution towards the food items as we eat healthy and food is expensive to buy.

I will be looking for a mature helper who can speak and understand English and who is motivated and has a happy personality.

I am looking for helpers that will be able to help me with the following tasks -

*General cleaning and making beds, vacuuming and dusting.

*Someone that is computer savvy would be great as I get stuck sometimes and would love some help from time to time.

I need your help for 4-6 hours everyday, There`s some flexibility e.g. depending on how quickly you adapt to the routines. You can negotiate with me regarding time off to visit other places.

You`ll be rewarded with good food and accommodation and of course free internet! Sometimes, I may require another Helper, depending on how many guests are staying you may need to share a room.

I live in a very nice area, close to beach, stunning views of Rangitoto Island. On bus route to city center. I prefer if you can stay 1 - 3 weeks depending on compatibility. I`m happy to take you to places with me if I have time available.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use