Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 27334
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 27334
Region: New South Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 7, 2017

Hey, I'm Kike (Short for Enrique ;)

I'm originally from Spain, but been living in Australia for the last five years working as a Chef between Victoria and NSW.

I can cook, but have experience in many other trades. Done a fair bit of gardening, construction, and will always give something a go, quick learner.

After few years working, it's time for a bit of traveling, so I'd be happy to come and help in your project while visiting the area and making new friends on the way.

I'm fluent in English, French, Catalan and Spanish.

I used to be a host in Victoria and back in Spain, check out my Spanish profile for more reviews: Host 8404.


Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use