Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 27394
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Sunshine Coast
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 27394
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 22, 2014

Hi there we live in an old character filled school house in the main street of sleepy little Pomona at the very base of Mount Cooroora. I own a Massage Clinic which is run from the property. Pomona is a town located at the base of Mount Cooroora at the northern end of the Sunshine Coast. Pomona is 140 kilometers north of Brisbane, and approximately 30 minutes driving time from Noosa Heads.
We welcome all travelers that are handy in the garden / landscaping & cooking.

You will be provided with:
1/ The cutest and very comfortable private quarters in our funky fully renovated retro vintage caravan. You will have your own fridge - cooking facilities - or you will be welcome to eat with us and use the house kitchen.
2/ You will have two meals a day included.
3/ Wireless internet.
4/ Free travel to area's we travel to.

The primary job to be completed here is Gardening / Landscaping.

We are trying to beautify the gardens and lay some paved area's. Some gardening / landscaping skills would be great or if only of you can garden and one of you is a good cook we LOVE good cuisine!

You will find some beautiful walking tracks here and beaches not too far (about 25 mins). The Eumundi markets are on each Wednesday and Saturday (a must see).

We are a pretty social family so you will meet many new people and have some scintillating conversations. After all is the people that make life really interesting! Look forward to meeting you :-)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use