Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 27405
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 27405
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 10, 2014

*** Thank you very much for all your messages, but I will not be in Barcelona for a while. From September I will need new helpers! Sorry but I was unable to answer all your messages. ***

Hello helpers!

My name is Ana, I'm 21 years old and I study Art History. I love practice yoga and meditation. My family is a host family in my hometown and I'm a helper too. Helpx is my lifestyle!

I need one helper to make some repairs in my apartment.

The main tasks are:

- Change the furniture.
- Create a tiny urban garden.
- Hanging pictures on the wall and plug holes.
- Repair the wooden ceiling of the bathroom.
- Drawings on the door and walls. So, the helper must know painting and drawing.
- Clean and organize the apartment.

Your stay will be between 5 and 10 days and the helper will work 5 hours a day / 5 days a week. I offer 3 vegan meals a day, room and wifi.

My flat is tiny and I share it with a friend. In our apartment there is a quiet and study atmosphere. We don't smoke or drink.

Please, only helpers with photo profile and travel insurance.

If you are interested send me a detailed request explaining your skills.

If I don't answer in two days, it means that I'm not able to host you ;)

Thank you very much!

Hope to see you soon,


Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use