Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 27436
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Sunshine Coast
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 27436
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 25, 2015

I need help:

1. Writing and editing web material - you need to be a professionally trained writer.


2. Youtube Videoing & editing experience.

Writing is an urgent priority.

I live at Maroochydore on the beautiful Sunshine Coast, Australia. Located just one hour north of Brisbane, the state's capital.

The Sunny Coast provides easy walks, drives or buses to surf beaches, river fishing, hinterland exploration, Glass House Mountains hikes, Noosa jaunts, river cruises, seasonal whale watching, different types of markets, groovy cafes or fine dining - plus LOTS more.

Buses go daily to Australia Zoo and numerous other awesome places. Plus I am often zipping around the area and can drop you at places at times.

Just a beautiful, blessed part of the world and I feel grateful to be here in this piece of paradise.

About me.
I am a Naturopath and Nutritionist.
NO smoking and no alcohol or social drugs to be brought into the house. And yes I do eat meat.

I am providing: Fully furnished bedroom, share bathroom, wifi.

Food is NOT provided. From previous helpx experiences i was spending too much of my work time on food preparation and cleaning for guests, plus on top of income lost from the room I usually rent out, unfortunately it was costing me more than the value i was receiving from some (not all) guests.

So in the future we will each provide our own food and do own cooking. I offer you a comfortable fully furnished room and wifi access in exchange for 3-4 hrs work a day.

I need you to have writing skills and good English language. Please do not enquire otherwise.

My place is a good location for beach, river and mountain activities and day trips, and only an hour from the attractions of a major city of Brisbane and the international airport.

How to get here:
The shuttle is often the best option.
Or train and local bus from Nambour train station.

A local airport is 10 minutes away and flights arrive from East Coast Australia & New Zealand.

Looking forward to hearing from you and helping each other out.

:) Leela

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use