help exchange   Host 27478
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Brackney
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Animals
Host ID: 27478
Region: Mid Atlantic

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 22, 2020

This year, 2020, I am looking for anyone who has home carpenter experience.
* * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I have 8 alpacas and 4 mini horses. It would be wonderful if whoever came could be handy in general help. Once a month, I have 2 sheds that the alpacas hang out in. They need to be cleared every 3-4 days.

I have an Irish wolfhound, a 3 legged mini schnauzer, 3 carts and a beagle.

I have a huge living area downstairs that I would love to clear. It has 2 bedrooms, a kitchen and a living room area. I would LOVE to have it cleared. I have been using it as a storage area.

There are many beautiful sites to see around here and many places to visit. Depending on time, I could drive you to many places and activities. I moved away from New York City 10 years ago, and am familiar with many places you may want to visit. There is also a MegaBus Company you can travel on to go to NYC for a trip, or to Niagara. Check out their website.

You must be comfortable with animals~~

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use