Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 27571
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Kangaroo Island
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 101
Persons: 2 as a couple
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 27571
Region: South Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 26, 2015

Sea Dragon Lodge is a luxury B&B set on a 250 acre seafront estate. We have our own beach and an amazing variety of wildlife on the property. The Lodge has 3 double suites in the Lodge itself plus 2 self contained Eco-Villas. We can accommodate a maximum of 16 people. We are a privately run family business.

We are ideally looking for couples to assist with farm work, landscaping and housekeeping duties during the month of June 2015.

My wife & I are looking for a couple to help with following types of jobs.

General Outside work including:
• Landscaping
• Weed Spraying
• Weeding
• General repairs and maintenance
• General “handyman” type jobs

Cooking Meals for the hosts (not the guests)

Your Past Experience
Can you tell me what experience you might have with these types of jobs.
Can you also let me know if you are happy to do these types of jobs. (Are there any of jobs you don’t want to do?)

We would be able to offer free accommodation and food for the two of you, in return for 5 hours work each day. I go fishing regularly and you will be welcome to join me if you like fishing.
You will be able to have 2 days off each week to go sightseeing. We are looking for a couple to start around the 1st of June for the entire month.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use