Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 27629
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Tewantin Noosa
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 27629
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 12, 2018

Couple required to do some gardening and house cleaning for 1-2 weeks from 1st November and also end November/ beginning of December
Choose which option suits you best- we are flexible
Options-
1) Accommodation and all food in exchange for 5 hours work/day/person. Use of electric bikes for your transport if you don't have your own. (2 days off after 5 days work)

2) Accommodation only, no food in exchange for 3 hours work/ day/person including use of electric bikes for your transport (2 days off after 5 days work)

Must be non-smokers. Prefer helpers with own transport but not essential.

Food provided is of your choice and accommodation in small private cabin with kitchen, shower, washing machine , TV. A/C and heating
Free fast
WiFi. Use of tennis court, pool, bikes and kayak

The house is approx 10 minutes drive from Tewantin, 15
mins from Noosa
(Our family business provides best value tours to Fraser Island, Moreton Island, Stradbroke Island and the Great Barrier Reef - ask for details, special student and back-packer rates.)


Semi -retired couple, David and Lynda have lived in Spain for 13 years and moved to Australia 13 years ago. We enjoy travel and are happy to share our knowledge of the area
We have hosted many overseas helpers from France, Italy and Germany, USA, UK and South America who have enjoyed Noosa- its river, the Lake close by and of course the beautiful beaches and wild life.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use