Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 27745
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 27745
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 17, 2015

Currently looking for a helpx helper from now until the 23rd of May. I am flexible in work hours. If you need to have a day off that can be arranged. I have someone coming in May! Will have to check the date . Mother of 3 boys aged 4, 9,14,Would like help with cooking and cleaning and a few odd jobs, as she works full time. I am hoping to spend more quality time with my children.
might include a little gardening and painting the fence. But mainly general house keeping . ...

Cooking optional, happy to use whatever skills you have, to help my house run smoothly

We are a fun spontaneous family who enjoy camping, fishing, and swimming any helpx would be welcome to join us on some of our days out and about....

Alternatively if you would like to explore on your own i live 2minutes walk from the train station, with the train taking just 12 minutes to get to town.

We are also approx 1 hour drive from both the sunshine and gold coast. Which can be reached by bus or train.

Duties would include cleaning washing, ironing, and cooking. You can cook your own recipes or they will be provided . In exchange you will get your own room with a double bed and access to the internet.

There is a bike available for use for anyone who wants to use it.

The house is a small house and is easy to keep clean, we have a few pets , budgies and a cat.

We would love to hear from any non smoking females, we would like to have a help for at least 2 weeks with the view to extending for the right person


Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use