Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 27754
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 FEMALE
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 27754
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 4, 2018


Hello!! We are a happy family with a baby 2 year old called David and a 8 years old boy called Roby. We are looking for somebody to join our family: mum, dad and my two boys. We speak very good English and Spanish so we will be happy to teach you some Spanish, Spain and about our lifestyle, food… We have experience as a host and we love to share with you our lifes. We was living abroad and we are very open mind. We are living in a house in the south of Spain, in Almeria, near Granada. It´s beautiful, with nice weather the hole year and nices beaches. We live in a new house, it´s has 4 floors, and the last floor it will be for you!!. You can have your own room with terrace and we have 3 bathrooms. We have WI Fi in all the house and you can use for free. We lives in a detached house and we also have a swimming pool, so if you like to swiming thats perfect . We live very near for the city, about 10 min by car. We also have a very often bus to go there. We are looking for a special person who wants to stay with us and join us for at least 2-3 months or longer to learn Spanish, our culture and lifestyle. I am looking for a lovely girl or woman with a baby, WHO ACTING AS "AU PAIR" to come to stay with our boys at least a 2-3 months. This girl must have very high English level. If she likes to cook, She can cook 2-3 days a week and help out with the housework, doing activities, playing, feeding the baby.... We share some months with girls from Finland, Australia and UK and was a great experience. We are very tipical family, we like to spend time with our children going to the park, to the beach and for a walk. In exchange for 4- 5 hours work we offer accommodation meals and internet access. If we need you work more hours we will be happy to give you some pocket money. We will like to teach you some spanish. We love to meet people from all over the world and exchange experience, culture, try different food. You can have free the the weekends. We looking forward the great opportunity for all the family to share our time and learn more about other cultures and languages. We can also accept Female with one child between 5-8 years old.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use