Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 27760
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: yes
Area (ha): .25
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 27760
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 10, 2016

I'm the mother of four girls ranging in ages from 4 - 14. The girls are called Maya(14) Roisin(12) Beth(10) and Penelope(4)

I am currently looking for a long stay helper to stay with us starting from the beginning of March.
I'm looking for a female helper to childmind whilst I am working. I have a business called The Cultured Food Company you can check us out on Facebook!!
Currently the girls are in school. Penelope finishes school at two, Beth at three etc. I finish work approx 5.30pm. The girls also live with their father (we are seperated) for a few days a week.
Sometimes I might ask you to babysit at night. Also a little light housework may be on the cards! But all in all you will have quite an easy time staying with me!Plenty of time to relax!

In exchange for your help I can provide you with your own bedroom, food, laundry, wifi

We are a family who generally loves to have a good time and enjoy life! We would love to have someone come and stay with us so we can learn all about their culture & way of living.

We live in a small picturesque town called Skibbereen. We have lovely beaches near by and many beautiful places to go walking and cycling. We love to go out for family walks & picnics. We also love to cycle and you would be welcome to use our bikes. There is also public transport available.

In the summer months where we live is a very popular tourist attraction with lots of people around! We have several pubs - one with a nightclub, many boutique shops and several supermarkets in Skibbereen. We are 50 miles from Cork City.

Look forward to hearing from you & thanks for taking the time to read our ad!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use