help exchange   Host 27806
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Tully
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Hospitality
Host ID: 27806
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 5, 2020

** People must have self-quarantined before arriving to avoid spreading COVID-19 and with own transport **

Come to the BEST share house in FNQ, We are social, friendly and always up for an adventure in some shape or form. No 2x days are even the same - just how we like it. We are situated 2 hours south of Cairns is TULLY, a picturesque town that is nestled between a valley.

2x options available as of July, 2..

1. strictly HELPX --- 2x friends needed to help out around my beautiful share house - Mulching gardens, Yard Maintenance, Declutter, Sanding furniture to paint, General housekeeping, Washing walls and Meal prep. **** You will enjoy lunch and dinner each day with us, work for 5 to 6 hours a day with free time off, WIFi, awesome housemates, a friendly cat and wonderful food. Vegan/ Veggie friendly and a beautiful bedroom to call your own during your stay.

2. PAID farm work with accomodation for COUPLE... For further info on paid positions, please e mail teddybearhouse52 at g mail dot com for all the info

On the weekends, you will be invited to go to many social activities to enjoy with the rest of the housemates from swimming to BBQs and fishing. Creating a family atmosphere with your awesome help!!!

Come join us where variety and fun are plentiful!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use