Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 27844
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): one acre
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 27844
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 1, 2017

Looking for someone now please for march april may or june 2017 for a few weeks to help with my garden my house is a rural dwelling down small country lane just under a km from pretty village in the midlands of Ireland. Nearest town Mullingar, village has local shop, post office and two pubs and a pretty park. There is a bigger village 3 km away which has a supermarket and a chemist and more pubs. Bus service available in village to nearest town which is 8 miles away. My house is on one acre .There are a lot of little jobs to do . I also am a keen gardener and have started up a garden The garden is surrounded by a natural hedgerow and need attention . Mainly outdoor work . I have two very friendly dogs who sleep in the house at night but are mainly outdoor dogs who have the run of the acre. They don't need walking, as they romp and play together around the grounds during the day. .4/5 Hours day will be expected for 5 days a week in exchange you will invited into our home, sharing with myself and my three teenage children, given a lovely peaceful room and all your food will be included. I look forward to a response from anyone who thinks this is a good place to stay a while and help me

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use