Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 27911
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: march
Area (ha): one hectares
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 27911
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 13, 2015

Actually Im looking for somebody who can come from 11th till 19th of march. he or she should be experienced with wood work, I like to built a bed and shelfs.

Before I came here I was woofing my self in England. I was so inspired to have my own land.
Four years ago I bought this beautiful piece of land and the old farmhouse and lived here with my two cats.
I started gardening with some old wooden boxes and a cupbourd. Here is already a realy old fruit tree garden what is waiting to become a rich forrestgarden.
Last year my plan changed, I couldnt built up the comunity I wanted.I stood here on my own most time of the year. I decided to sell the house this spring.

Here is also old stuff I want to sell. If you are inspired to take pictures and put it in the internet for me would be great. We have Wifi in the house.
At the moment there are two rooms in the house.
I provide tasty green smoothies, healthy food and yoga classes as you like.
Your work will 5 hours and free weekend.
There is beautiful nature around for cycling or walks, near by is a lake.
Here is also a alternative commune around, with concerts, improtheatre and cafes.
You can come here in 1 1/2 hours from Hamburg or Berlin, easy by "Mitfahrgelegenheit", or by train till Pritzwalk.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use