Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 28125
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No
Area (ha): 8
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 28125
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 1, 2018

Hi there
Our property is a 20 acre property It is 15 minutes from miles of beaches and 10 mins from the famous Eumundi markets. We have dogs chickens and horses and a cat Im looking for one or two workers for our 20 acre property.If you can ride this property would give you a great experience but it is not compulsory
The work is mostly gardening and helping clean up our property of weeds and do general garden work . There is also tack to be cleaned and sorted and a tack shed to be cleared and cleaned .The work is outdoors mostly and you must be prepared to get your hand dirty at times .You will be expected to work 4 hours a day in return for food board and occasional trips out. At present there is only my husband and I living on the property and our kids occasionally visit .You can mountain bike horse ride bush walk from our property and there is canoeing nearby. Famous Noosa beach is 30 minutes away .You will have your own room bathroom .All previous volunteers have been happy with their stay here .We are looking for friendly outgoing volunteers who will spend time with us and enjoy our company. All meals are provided
Need someone soon and for one week or more. Have just had lovely Suzi for 2 weeks Looking for some more this week for a one or two week stay

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use