Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 28246
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Upper Hermitage
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 12
Persons: 10
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 28246
Region: South Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 23, 2018

SOME PAID WORK AFTER YOUR HELPX HOURS.........................................................................We are looking for fun friendly hard working people to join us on our beautiful farm.

We are looking for any helpers as we have so many jobs to do. We have also just finished the new kitchen for helpers it looks great.. Its a beautiful spot.


SO
IF YOU ARE KEEN ON A PRETTY FARM WITH KANGAROOS AND GOOD FOOD read on

If you are friendly and keen on the Adelaide Hills. We are only 30 minutes from the City..

We have lots of different jobs to do, we always have picking and packing of herbs..We are currently building a new big bathroom for helpers and just finished renovating the cottage/kitchen still a few small jobs to do in the kitchen. We have paving to do.. We want to clean our farm up for all to enjoy.
Any way our farm is located 30 minutes from the City, and about 40 minutes from the Barossa its a 30 acre piece of pretty paradise, but also close to the city of Adelaide.

So if you have a trade or if you are handy we need you!
We love our animals and currently have 3 cats 2 dogs and sheep + lots of wild kangaroos and from time to time Koalas and lots of pretty birds!
We are currently looking for people to stay 1 weeks or more better long term you can be 1 or a group..Male or female :)

We have our own river so you can go and put yabby nets in the river.
We shop weekly and supply fresh meats and vegetables, mix diet you will not go hungry here... :-)
We enjoy a couple of meals together each week, and love BBQ's... We love healthy food.
I enjoy a few glasses of wine..

Telstra Mobile service ONLY. Please bring your own torch, work clothes including work boots, gloves.

Hope to chat soon

Jo-Ann and Roger and Jayden xx

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use