Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 28264
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Naberezhnye Chelny
All Year: no
Area (ha):
Persons: 2-6
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 28264
Country: Russia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 28, 2014

We are hospitable and friendly Russian family with 2 children (20-years-old girl and 22-years-old boy). We waiting for helpers with home and garden since April 10 for the summer. We live in Tatarstan, on the out the outskirts of the city of Naberezhnye Chelny near the National Park "Lower Kama." We have our own house and a small garden, a vegetable garden. We invite assistants to work in the house and in the garden. The house requires cleaning after repair and economic affairs, cooking (sometimes) in the garden help in planting turf grass and small landscaping business, which is only 8 acres. Special skills are required. Need you to be a decent, dutiful, enterprising, ready for any homework. Welcome, if you have the skills to draw, design, since we have a plot in the woods outside the city, where you might need help in the decoration. The main condition for assistants to be a native English speaker - we need help in its wider study, obtaining the skills and practices.

Work for 5 days, 5 hours per day. Provide accommodation in a private room and 3 meals a day. In spare time you can travel on your own or with us on our bikes. We have a very beautiful nature: forests, rivers, lakes. Also we like to fishing. We will be glad to take assistants for a period of 2 weeks.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use