Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 28289
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

genalguacil Malaga
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 28289
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 10, 2016

I need help for maintaining a small farm with fruit trees, olive trees, quercus, pine and more. Organic gardening, several cleaning jobs. I live in harmony with Mother Earth.
I offer a caravan for accommodation and a room in the house. working hours and food providing depend on our individual agreemants. the farm is in the heart of nature with a near by river. half an hour walk from the village. I speak little English so it is preferable the helper speaks a little Spanish or is willing to learn from each other by practicing.
If you like hiking, caving, climbing, Mountain Bike, play music,and meditation, this is your place.

necesito ayuda para el mantenimiento de pequeña finca con arboles frutales,olivos,alcornoques,pinos y mas.ayuda en el huerto organico, trabajos varios de limpieza y disfrutar con la madre tierra.
ofreco alojamiento en caravana y posible habitacion en casa.las condiciones de horarios de trabajo y manuntencion alimenticia se pueden negociar segun el caso.finca en plena naturaleza con rio y arroyos a media hora del pueblo caminando .
yo hablo poco ingles por lo cual es preferible que el ayudante hable un poco de español y asi aprender mutuamente practicando.
si te gusta el senderismo, la espeleologia, la escalada,bici de montaña, hacer musica y la meditacion, este es tu sitio.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use