help exchange   Host 28379
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 28379
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 4, 2014

My name is Jess.
I am looking for help with children and household duties.
My daughters are 2 and 4 years old. Beattie (2) goes to childcare 3 days p.w. and Angie goes to kindy 5 days p.w.
I am a single working mother. We have 2 cats.
We have had an au pair from Germany, which was great. The girls like going to the playgrounds at the park or beach, playing games, doing arts and craft, music, cooking.
We live close to the beach in Mosman Park and the river.
I would like help getting the children off in the mornings (breakfast, dressing, preparing lunch, tidying up etc.); I like to go to yoga early before school some mornings at 6-7 am & then return to help get them ready too. Then, some days I need help in the afternoon/evenings cooking, bathing, reading stories, putting to bed, babysitting.
I also need help with housekeeping, changing bed linen, washing clothes, ironing, vacuuming rooms, cleaning bathrooms and kitchen and light gardening.
We have a nice home in between the river and the bech, and you have your own bedroom opening to a pretty courtyard. I also have a bicycle. And of course, home meals/groceries included.
I am looking for someone to start ASAP.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use