Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 28495
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Boat
Host ID: 28495
Country: Netherlands

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 12, 2017

Ahoy there fellow pirates & piratees,

I am Jona, a 2 year old pollywog, living with Captain Mama and my 6 month old brother (Kai) on a pirate ship.

We are looking for an additional Pirate or 2, a playmate for me, a deck scrubber to be!

My Mama believes in the 'Unschooling' Approach so play and exploration is an important part in our schedule :D

We would like you to become a part of the Pirate family helping out in day to day living tasks which are as follows -

Cooking and Cleaning
Grocery Shopping
Maintenence of the Ship

6 days a week/ 6 hours a day in return for (Vegetarian)meals and a bedspace

Please send me a request with your previous experience (if any) and the date you would like to arrive and for how long you would like to stay for.

By the way...........................
We may live in Amsterdam but we dont smoke 'Wacky Backy'. If you have a daily habit you need not apply :)

I look forward to hearing from you

Jona and Crew!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use