Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 28531
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 5
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 28531
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 11, 2016

We are a young family: Oscar (37), Gloria (37) and Leo (baby). We live in a rebuilt 200 years old house in Sierra Mariola (Alcoy - Alicante).

We need help to babysitting with Leo (our 1 year old son) and for the usually housework, cooking, clean, gardening, etc. But the most important job is take care of our baby. The people coming with us have 3 hours of job with the baby and two hours an other occupations

Is very important that the people who comes to help us adores little child, and we value some similar experiences in babysitting. We also appreciate pedagogical or educational knowledge.

We use to hike by the nearly mountains, we practice yoga and we like to eat organic food.

We offer a private bedroom in a separate house, because we live in two attached houses, so the volunteer will be more independent. All meals are included.

The house is placed 20 / 30 minutes (by walk or by car) to Alcoy, a city with 70.000 people living there, well communicated (by train, bus, highway) and with a very interesting leisure offer.

Our more closer neighbours are 2 houses with young families and organic farms who are very good friends of us.

We will be happy hosting helpers staying at least for 1 moth.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use