help exchange   Host 28688
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1.3
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 28688
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 31, 2014

We are a family of 3, myself and 2 children 18 and 15. We live on a small special rural property in Yallingup on a 1.3 h property in a natural bush land settling with a vegetable garden,chickens and dogs.

We can offer Caravan accommodation with the Use of the house with shared bathroom and kitchen facilities and WiFi. A Combination of shared meals and cook your own.

In return for General yard and grounds work, bush brushfire maintenance, garden redesign and maintenance, fire wood collection, small building projects and carpentry work. Also some general house maintenance and cleaning.

Hours and length of stay negotiable dependant on your skills, meal arrangements and travel plans. Working on a standard of 4 hours a day 6 days a week.

We are 8 Km's from Dunsborough, your own vehicle would be desirable if you plan on sight seeing. However if you're up to it you can borrow a bicycle to ride to the beach or into town. Other wise you're welcome to go out and about with the family.

We are unable to help people who are going for a second visa.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use