help exchange   Host 2884
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Maure de Bretagne
All Year: from spring to automn
Area (ha): 5
Persons: 5
Category: Other
Host ID: 2884
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 18, 2014

Hello, we are a little French family, self building our house.
It 's an ecologic house.

During the week of 14th to 18th july, we'd like to receive two helpers to work with us in our house : we'll have to renew the skin of the walls, with mud and lime.

We want to receive people who aren't scared with physical work, who really want to share with us (including daily tasks), who want to meet us, our friends, our ways of living...
We like it, to discover new people and new ways of thinking...

For accomodations, we have a caravan, which can receive one people or a couple (anyway we have lived in three caravans during six years, and it's nice!).

We have a nine years old boy, who likes to play, sing and run..., and a three years old little boy, trying to follow his brother !

We are in a beautiful place near a little village and the mythic Brocéliande forest.
There are great rides to do in this area.
We eat organic and mainly vegetarian food.
Give us a hand, we need it.

See you soon.
Tanguy, Marion, Little Némo and Naïm

PS : you can see some views of our house and our caravans…

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use