Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 28843
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Sept-May
Area (ha): 0.3
Persons: 4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 28843
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 21, 2017

We are taking people now.

We are a family with 2 kids (Sanson, Carolina, Sansi, Lennon) who have lots of projects happening in the garden. We have lots of animals, cat, dog, and 6 chickens.

We are an alcohol free house.

Odd jobs:
- Gardening
- Tree trimming
- Painting
- Restoring Furniture

We are currently looking for people to help that are capable, who have manual work experience. This is a serious position for someone that would be prepared to stay a while, 1 week, or longer depending on the vibe, and the word completed. The person/group should consist of at least 1 male. To be able to cope with the heavy stuff, and crack on. We prefer people who are over 30 years old.

Stone masons or carpenters or gardeners would be preferred.

We'd expect a minimum of 6 hours per day of work, starting a 9:00, stopping for lunch, 13:00 - 14:00 and finishing at 16:00. You get a 1 day weekend.

You would have access to the house, wood house if its not rented, swimming pool, a bicycle, fresh eggs, 5 mins from the beach. We have a large social network and we can introduce you to people. Treat you like a friend, and one of the family.

At our house we can speak French, English and Spanish.

People who love playing music welcome!

Have fun!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use