Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 28847
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 8
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 28847
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 27, 2014

we are cleaning up 8 hectares of forest, building a cabanon, treehouses and a shed, placing wooden fences and shelters for animals, dry toilet and we have plans for placing a yurt and/or tipi and a natural swimming pond. We could use help: cuting, sawing and burning wood, clearing brush and mowing, construction of all natural wooden elements etc.. We ask for a couple of hours of work a day in exchange for food and shelter. We have a revamped vintage caravan at your disposal or a room in our house. we are open minded and easy going people and look forward to meet interesting, funny and motivated people. we speak english and french.

nous sommes en train de nettoyer 8 hectares de forêt, construir un cabanon, des cabanes dans les arbres, un hangar, des clôtures en bois et des abris pour animaux, des toilettes sèches, un étang de baignade naturel et nous avons des plans pour placer une yourte et / ou tipi. Nous pourrions utiliser de l'aide: couper le bois, bruler, débroussailler et faucher, la construction de tous les éléments en bois naturel, etc. On demande quelques heures de travail par jour en échange de nourriture et logement. Nous avons une caravane remanié à votre disposition ou une chambre dans notre maison. nous sommes des personnes simples et bons vivants et nous avons hâte de rencontrer des gens intéressants, drôles et motivés. Nous parlons français et anglais.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use