Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 28973
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Saint-Félix-de-Kingsey
All Year: spring summer automn
Area (ha): 87
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 28973
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 28, 2018

Bonjour,

Nous sommes une famille de 5. Nos enfants ont 10, 9 et 7 ans. Nous avons le privilège de vivre sur une magnifique terre où les projets ne manquent pas. Nous visons l'autosuffisance.

Nous faisons des paniers de légumes en culture éco-responsable. Nous utilisons le minimum de machinerie afin de préserver la vitalité et la structure du sol. Nous avons une section d’arbres fruitiers en devenir.

Nous avons des lapins, des poules, des chèvres, un cheval,un chien et des chats. Les chats ne vivent pas dans la maison. L’été s’ajoute à notre petite fermette des cochons et des poulets.

Nous avons besoin d’un coup de main avec les jardins surtout, mais également avec les constructions diverses, les animaux, le bois de chauffage et la cuisine.

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer!

Marylène et Simon


Hello,

We are a family of 5. Our children are 10, 9 and 7 years old. We have the chance to live on a beautifull land where projects are very abundant.

We grow vegetables in an eco-responsible maner. We use the minimum of machinery in order to preserve the soil structure and life. We have a growing orchard which should give some fruits this year.

We also have animals such as rabbits, chickens,horse, goats, dog, pigs and cats.

We need help in the gardens, with some constructions, wood cutting, animals and in the house.

Nice to meet you!

Marylène and Simon



Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use