Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 28990
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Area (ha): 0,3
Persons: 1 OR 2 IN SUMMER
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 28990
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 25, 2014

HELLO, we are a franco-german couple (37 and 42 years old) with 2 kids (nearly 3 and 5 years old).
We are living in a big house with a big garden at about 11 km from the atlantic coast between Bordeaux and Biarritz.
Uza is a very little village of 160 habitants and the next bakery and others commerces are in the next village, 3km from here.
We work a lot during the summer time (as a pharmacist and a singer/ musician) and we also work late in the evening and on saturdays.
We need help in childcare and in the house and the garden (we try permaculture this year). The working time will not be regular but we try not to exceed 25 hours a week, and you will have complete days free.
We prefer persons with a driving license, loving children of course.
We have got a cat and like to eat balanced food.
You can use our bike and if you want to go to the beach with the children you can use our car. In july and august there will be a bus to join the beach.
We are looking for someone responsible, and really dynamic.
Our last helpers shared lots of time with us as they understood the way of living in our house and became part of the family.
Don't hesitate to join us to have more informations.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use