Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 29166
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Chaponost
All Year: not in winter
Area (ha): 1/2
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 29166
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 20, 2018

I host now.
Bucolic and quiet old house renovated overlooking a stream situated in a natural conservation area of forested Monts du Lyonnais.
I offer you a rustic and independant studio with shower and small kitchen, heated by wood stove.
2 OPORTUNITIES: VERY LONG STAY (to study or work for yourself): organize your time to help as you prefer or SHORT STAY (at least two weeks) 4 hours help/day.
Help to do some small masonery, clean the land by hand, with grass machine and other mechanical tool, cut brushwoods, improve small permaculture garden, and sometimes Housekeeper when I am away.
Appropriate for dynamic and motivated persons enjoying with nature and tranquility. I hope to meet you soon !
Je reçois maintenant.
Calme et bucolique maison récemment rénovée, au bord d'un ruisseau située dans un espace classé naturel protégé boisé des Monts du Lyonnais.J'offre un studio rustique équipé de douche et kitchenette, chauffé au poêle à bois.
2 POSSIBILITéS: TRES LONG SEJOUR:(pour étude ou travail perso) vous organisez votre temps pour vous et pour m'aider ou COURT SÉJOUR: (pas moins de deux semaines) 4 heures d'aide/jour. Aide souhaitée pour un peu de maçonnerie, nettoyage du terrain à la main, avec la tondeuse à gazon ou la débroussailleuse, couper la broussaille, amélioration du jardin potager en permaculture et garder la propriété quand je m'absente. Convient à personnes motivées, dynamique aimant la nature et le calme. Au plaisir de vous rencontrer !

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use