Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 29234
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Toscolano Maderno
All Year: yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 29234
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 12, 2015

The tourist season is back, I need some help from june to september....
ciao, I'm Maripa, I have been a professional extreme sports reporter, I've travelled around the world for 15 years, now it's 8 years that i live on garda Lake area, since I had my 2 kids.I fixed my grandparents country old house and I've opened a B&B with 4 rooms and a Yurt. I have one hectar of olive grove, in October we pick olives and we have our own small mill. During the Year I produce Soap from olive oil, jams, and take care of the Casa. I have a school of tasting EVOO, in March we have the international Course of Experts and during the year many meetings to make professionale tastings. I have 2 kids, 3 dogs, one cat and 5 chickens and a lot of flowers to take care ;-)
At the moment I need a helpx (only one, sorry, not two) . I need someone able to use the chainsaw and not worried about some hard work. I need some time during the mornig (breakfast)and some hours in the late afternoon (gardening,mainly).I really really appreciate tidy and clean people, sense of humour is welcome! In change I give good food and a place in my nice family ....

ps2-only no smoking helpers, please! you can see something about me and the place reading on Airbnb and on my website...;-)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use