Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 29286
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: june / juin
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 29286
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 19, 2014

Hello. We are a young couple, Camille (english) and Nicolas (french).
We are going to have a baby at the end of july and we wish to welcome a few people in our home in June (from now to the 30th of june) to help us do a bit of construction/building work on the house.
We are both street performers, circus, theatre, music...etc
We live in a pretty farm house in Brousse, a small village in the south of France located 1 hour away from Toulouse.
There are 3 bedrooms, a barn (done up), a big bathroom, a kitchen/dining room and a garden.
If you are interested please contact us and we can have a chat. Camille and Nicolas.

Bonjour. Nous sommes un jeune couple, Camille (anglaise) et Nicolas (français).
Nous attendons un bébé qui arrivera fin Juillet et nous souhaiterions accueillir plusieurs personnes chez nous au mois de Juin afin de nous aider a faire quelques travaux dans la maison.
Nous sommes tous les deux artistes de rue, cirque, théâtre, musique...etc
Nous habitons une jolie maison de ferme à Brousse, un petit village du sud de la France situé a 1 heure de Toulouse.
Il y a 3 chambres, une grange aménagée, une grande salle de bain, une cuisine/salle à manger et un jardin.
Si vous êtes intéressé contactez-nous et nous pourrons faire connaissance. Camille et Nicolas.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use