Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 29320
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): Half acre
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 29320
Region: Wellington

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 19, 2015

PLEASE NOTE: Couples only. 3 - 5 days maximum.

WE ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WITH EXPERIENCE TO WEED OUR GARDENS. With summer here, the weeds are growing quicker than we can keep up with them.

Graeme and I live on a small lifestyle block near Pautahanui. Our home is approximately 25 minutes from Wellington City in a semi rural area.

Our five children and their families have flown the coop but they visit us regularly.

We have a number of fruit trees including plum, feijoa, apple, pear, citrus, etc. as well as gardens and lawns.

For a couple of hours in the garden each day, we will provide you with breakfast, however you will need to organise your own lunch and dinner.

We are Christians and are very involved in our local church. Our hobbies & interests include walking, running, movies, food of all descriptions, working in the garden and spending time with family & friends.

You will need a vehicle as you won't be able to rely on public transport. If you love the outdoors, there is an abundance of options available to you - all within close proximity.

In the village within easy walking distance, you will find three cafes, a restaurant, cinema and local store.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use