Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 29454
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 13
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 29454
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 1, 2018

We are also looking for a couple 23 years old or older to help out with painting one of
our cottages in February and general gardening/maintenance.

We are quiet a long way from public transport, so you will want to have your own car.

Work will be 4 hours a day, 5 days a week in exchange for full board.

We have 8 x 95 year old cottages in the middle of the Wellington national park. We rent these out to tourists. We are 2 hrs from Perth and 1/2 hour from Bunbury.

The area is known as the Ferguson Valley - a lovely spot and within 10min of us we have 12 wineries, breweries, art galleries and the National Park - a great spot to spend some time

We are a relaxed couple who love living in the bush and the lifestyle we have - however the work load for just the 2 of us gets a bit much from time to time and an extra pair of hands (or two) makes all the difference to getting all the little jobs that we need to get done.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use