help exchange   Host 29503
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Caernarfon
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 5
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 29503
Country: Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 8, 2019

Helping to clear brambles and weeds so no experience needed so long as you are willing to work hard. We expect around 25 hours per week work in exchange for food, room, use of wifi and washing machine. We cook the evening meal but you will get your own breakfast from the food we provide. We do not provide alcohol but don't mind you buying your own. No drugs anybody found using non-prescription drugs will be asked to leave immediately. We do not wish to cater for anybody following a special diet or who has allergies as we have found that this significantly increased the time we spend shopping and cooking- we are not an hotel! It would be great to have somebody who would like to stay for a couple of months in October/November/December so we can go on holiday for 2 weeks at the end of November. Experience of looking after geese would be helpful. Ours are friendly and well behaved. They need clean water, to be put in the shed at night and the shed needs to be kept clean. Paid work available locally for anybody wishing to stay 3 + months. No availability for July and August

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use