Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 29568
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Hobart
All Year: August to November
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 29568
Region: Tasmania

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 21, 2018

VACANCY NOW
Hello from Tasmania! We are an Australian family with 4 children and pets, living in beautiful Huonville, south of Hobart. We need 1 honest, friendly person OR couple to help us with:

> Animal care (goats, chickens, dog)
> Children
> House work
> Food and cooking

ABOUT WHERE WE LIVE: Our country home is on 1 acre/.4 hectare near town of Huonville, 38km south of Hobart. We are close to public transport, cider houses, fruit picking areas, mountains, forests, river, Hartz Mountains National Park, Hastings Caves, etc. We have WiFi internet, loan bicycles, off street parking

ABOUT US: Our children are very friendly - you can practice your English on them all day long :) or teach them your language. Our house is non-smoking.

DURATION: We are ok with short stays (3 to 4 days) or longer stays (several weeks) and can work around travel plans. Please contact us if interested if visiting Tasmania in August/Sept/Oct/Nov.

James, Jade and kids

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use