Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 29609
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 29609
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 22, 2016

I, my name is katia, i'm a primary teacher, former language teacher and live in south italy, in a seaside town called trebisacce. here the wheater is chilly in winter and warm in summer. i live with my family in a 3 floors 1970's building in the center of the town. you do not need to drive a car, as shops and offices are very close to my home.
we have lots of friends and use to spend time with them , especially in summertime. the distance from the sea is less than 100mt from home. i have 2 courious girls, 8 and 11 years old and i wouldlike to improve their english (and mine too). we do love making homemade meals and handmade things. I can offer a room in b&b in my home on the seaside for short periods. I need cleaning up the home and somebody helping us in home works such as paintings and gardening (we do not have a real garden, but we plant herbs and vegetables on the terrace). we are downshifters and love the nature.
we currently look for an accomodation au pair, we wouldlike to visit england and france and offer our home here for holidays. we need a flat or a large room for four. please contact us for further informations.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use