Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 29618
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Alt Camp
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 7
Persons: 3
Category: Other
Host ID: 29618
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 25, 2014

Soc la Tara i tinc 27 anys. Aquest any m’he graduat en Enologia a la universitat.
A casa sempre em tingut vinyes i altres cultius, i aquest any m’agradaria començar un nou projecte agrícola amb l’objectiu de poder fer el meu propi vi.
Per això busco gent jove amb ganes de col•laborar amb mi.
La casa que s’ofereix pel l’intercanvi es la que surt a la foto, i esta situada al mig de les vinyes, en una regió vitivinícola important a Catalunya.
El perfil més adequat seria gent amb experiència al camp i a la horta, com també alguna noció amb carpintería. I sobretot que siguin amants del gossos ja que en tenim 4.
Doncs, esteu benvinguts, per qualsevol pregunta o dubte resto a la vostra disposició.
Fins ben aviat.


Soy la Tara y tengo 27 años. Este año me he graduado en Enología.
En casa siempre hemos tenido viñas y otros cultivos, y este año me gustaría empezar un nuevo proyecto agrícola con el objetivo de poder hacer mi propio vino.
Por eso busco gente joven con ganas de colaborar conmigo.
La casa que se ofrece para el intercambio es la que sale en la foto, y está situada en medio de los viñedos, en una región vitivinícola importante en Cataluña.
El perfil más adecuado sería gente con experiencia en el campo y la huerta, así como alguna noción en carpintería. Y sobre todo que sean amantes de los perros ya que tenemos 4.
Pues estáis bienvenid@s, para cualquier pregunta o duda quedo a su disposición.
Hasta pronto.

Hello !
My name is Tara and I am 27 years old. I have just obtained my graduation in enology.
At home, here in Catalunya close to Tarragona, we always had a vinyard and other cultivations. This year I would like to start a new project in order to be able to produce my own wine. Therefore I am looking for young people who are willing to collaborate with me.
The house we offer for this interchange is the one
shown in the picture and it stands in the middle of the vinyard which is in Catalunya, an important wine area.
Of course it is preferable to have people who have
experience in this branch or at least have worked in agricultural matters in the countryside together with other interests like carpentry and the like. Very important is they like the presence of dogs as we have four of them.
Please do send me your questions or doubts if you have any. I will be answering you with pleasure.

Until soon.


Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use