Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 29640
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 to 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 29640
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 19, 2014

We are calling any willing hands that are wanting to hang in the inner north suburbs of Melbourne and help clean our house. We are Jasmine and Ruben (mumma and 7 week old baby boy) Zac, Pappa, Auntie Lani and and Uncle Jay… Jasmine and little Ruban have just moved in with the family and we need someone to help clean this place up and get is sparkling :) The house is a two story space with lots of room, 3 bathrooms and its right next to the very pretty merri creek, so nature is right at your door step. The house is in a cool part of thornbury with some funky cafes ect up the road and the tram 112 is a 5min walk away…as is east brunswick, its a great area. We have 3 dogs as well who are all loveable and cheeky, our youngest Sassy is actually pregnant and due to have her own litter within 1 to 2 weeks. This house is very relaxed apart from when baby Ruben might be having a grumble and the house mates like comedy, good food, cook ups, music ect. We need someone to help clean the space mainly mop the floors and steam the walls with our newly brought steamer plus help with a bit of tidying and keeping the space clean. We have a few room options available. 2 x private rooms with bed and draws. Jasmine and baby Ruben are going to visit family so we are offering our room up which is cozy and warm with a window that looks onto the merry creek. This would suit a relaxed open minded down to earth happy to clean person. Please get in contact via email first and let us know a little about yourself, Length of stay is ranging from 1 to 2/3 weeks with free for 12hrs a week work which can be done over 2 days or 3 days if it pleases you. We look forward to hearing from you.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use