Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 29657
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: some weeks
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 29657
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 3, 2015

Je vis dans une petite commune du sud de l'Ardèche dans un environnement agréable : petite maison de plain-pied avec jardin de 2000m2. J'habite près de la petite ville médiévale de Largentière (2km). Aux alentours, possibilités d'escalade, de randonnée, de spéléo, de baignades en rivière, canyoning mais également de nombreuses visites touristiques possibles...

Je mets à disposition une chambre avec toutes les commodités (kitchenette, douche et wc privé) ou chambre dans l'habitation en échange de cours d'anglais réguliers et menus travaux de jardinage en commun. Participation à la vie de la maison...
Je serai ravie de vous recevoir. A bientôt. Brigitte

Traduction google translate of course... Sourires...

I live in a small town in southern Ardeche in a pleasant environment: cottage bungalow with garden of 2000m2. I live near the medieval town of Largentière (2km). Nearby climbing opportunities, hiking, caving, swimming in rivers, canyoning but also many possible tour ...
I provide a room with all the amenities (kitchen, shower and private toilet) or room in the house in exchange for being regular English menus and gardening together. Participation in the life of the house ...
I will be happy to receive you soon

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use